Life must be understood backwards, but we often forget that it also must be lived forwards.

It’s been a while

Hello, wordpress, it’s been a while. And now here I am, making this post at 12 midnight, just because.

There are 4 things I want to address.

1. I’m going to posting a lot more on my new blog, yu-ai, I’m sharing with my friend Danica, so you can check that out. I will still be using The Avid Reader for my book reviews though, so keep up with that too~

2. I got Soulbound in the mail on Wednesday from Razorbill~ I was quite pleased (:

3. I HAVE GRADUATED. I am officially done high school!

4. These two videos were quite awesome~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rfkJ_Nwbe0

The first is a video from So You Think You Can Dance. I seriously like Cole (maybe it’s ’cause he’s Asian (or well, Hawaiian) or maybe it’s ’cause he’s a martial artist who incorporates that with his dancing, either way he’s awesome).

The second video is from the Glee Project. It’s a medley between Milkshake and Moves like Jagger. It’s quite good ~

Anyway, I need to get to sleep~

Currently: Tired

Reading: Souldbound – Heather Brewer, Blood Red Road (YES, I STILL HAVEN’T FINISHED IT. I know.)

Listening to: my laptop hum.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

