Life must be understood backwards, but we often forget that it also must be lived forwards.

It’s working for once!

My internet is actually functioning today, woot! (or well, my wordpress is actually functioning today…)

This past week has been pretty chemistry intensive. Tuesday, the draft to our formal lab was due, Wednesday, we had another lab, Thursday, we had to hand in Wed’s lab assignment, Friday, Study Group question and the Thermochem test. Woot. /jdhsskjhdla.

Today, I had a monster headache. Either it was from eating nothing but sugar all day, or just ’cause it doesn’t like me, I don’t know, haha.

I’ve read a few books lately, and a lot of new ones have been released:
The Immortal Rules – Julie Kagawa (want to read)
The Story of Us – Deb Caletti (want to read)
Out of Sight, Out of Time – Ally Carter (read)
The Calling – Kelley Armstrong (read)

Not new books I’ve read recently:
The Ghost and the Goth – Stacey Kade
Queen of the Dead – Stacey Kade
Somewhere in Blue – Gillian Cummings
etc etc

I’ve been on a reading roll (:

On another note, I’ve been writing again, nothing good (in my opinion) but who knows…

La, la, la, la, la, la, singing a happy song ~ (I’ve also watched the Smurfs movie like 12 times in the past few weeks…)

OMNOMNOM Wonka Nerds ~ (best candy ever)

Obviously, I have nothing interesting to say, so I’ll sign off now~

Currently: Getting very cold (my room’s freezing ><)

Reading: I’ve Got Your Number – Sophie Kinsella && Blood Red Road – Moira Young

Listening to: If I Ruled The World ft. Iyaz – BTR

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

