Life must be understood backwards, but we often forget that it also must be lived forwards.

Boredom

Any of you know what limited internet feels like? Well, let’s just say, once you’ve gotten a taste of unlimited, 15GB is killer.

It also doesn’t help that I can’t even see this site with out a tonne of HTML and everything’s on <- that side of the page. Can’t go on tumblr much either ’cause the pictures never show up. I know, I know, first world pains. But still, it’s a pain -3-

Anyways, all I’ve really been doing in the past few weeks is wasting away in my room like a useless turd, doing chores, struggling to exercise (I pretty much failed) and doing online quizzes with my friends. (productive. i know).

Anyways… I think, over the past four years, I’ve gotten relatively more boring…

Weeee

Currently: Doing Nothing.

Reading: Where She Went by Gayle Forman

Listening to: The Whurrr of the library printer

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

