Life must be understood backwards, but we often forget that it also must be lived forwards.

Friday!

It is Friday! Yeah! Okay, so there is really no significance to this Friday, since I didn’t need to be in school, but I’m still happy. Exams are done, and my favourite subject, English, is starting once again~

Four more workless days, and then it’s back to school. That should be fun~

I should really get my volunteer hours done… but I’m just too lazy. <-epic dedication right there!

Some random things by my friends on Facebook:
A:
Cops never think it’s as funny as you do. They sent me a picture of me speeding, so I sent a picture of a check… so they sent me a picture of handcuffs.
K:
“It’s so simple to be wise. Just think of something stupid to say and say the opposite.”
K:
“A stupid person should keep silent. But if he knew this, he would not be a stupid person.”

Currently: Reading a little, writing a little, and listening to my music…. a little

Reading: The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen (I’ll read cupcake and shrimp eventually….)

Listening to: Oh! by SNSD (My friend D got me addicted…)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

